Sathriyan (2017)

Music for Sathriyan is by Yuvan Shankar Raja

Sathriyan is a tamil movie released around 2017. The movie stars Vikram Prabhu as the male lead and Manjima Mohan as the female lead. The music for Sathriyan was directed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and you can find a complete list of all the video songs below.

Cover Image from Sathriyan
# Tamil Song Name Number of Video Rating
1Sooda Oru Sooriyan 00
2Paarai Mele 00
3Maina Rendu 00
4Sathriyan In Action - Theme 00

Not the Tamil Movie your were looking for?