Mayakkam Enna (2011)

Music for Mayakkam Enna is by G. V. Prakash Kumar

Mayakkam Enna is a tamil movie released around 2011. The movie stars Dhanush as the male lead and Richa Gangopadhyay as the female lead. The music for Mayakkam Enna was directed by G. V. Prakash Kumar and you can find a complete list of all the video songs below.

Cover Image from Mayakkam Enna

Not the Tamil Movie your were looking for?