7aum Arivu (2010)

Music for 7aum Arivu is by Harris Jayaraj

7aum Arivu is a tamil movie released around 2010. The movie stars Suriya as the male lead and Shruti Haasan as the female lead. The music for 7aum Arivu was directed by Harris Jayaraj and you can find a complete list of all the video songs below.

Cover Image from 7aum Arivu

Not the Tamil Movie your were looking for?